Officers of the Evangelical Theological Society

President **Board of Referees** Paul R. House Gregg R. Allison Clinton E. Arnold Samford University Beeson Divinity School John Hammett 800 Lakeshore Drive David M. Howard, Jr. Birmingham, AL 35229 Alex Luc Richard D. Patterson President-Elect Robert W. Yarbrough Bruce A. Ware Covenant Theological Seminary Robert W. Yarbrough 12330 Conway Road Regional Chairpersons St. Louis, Missouri 63141 Northeastern Vice-President Shawn Buice Thomas R. Schreiner Eastern The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary Gregg Strawbridge 2825 Lexington Road Southeastern Louisville, KY 40280 Andreas Köstenberger Secretary Midwest Gregg R. Allison Bryan O'Neal The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary Southwestern 2825 Lexington Road Michael Svigel Louisville, KY 40280 Northwestern **Executive Director** Marc Cortez J. Michael Thigpen Far West 2825 Lexington Road, Box 927 Dennis Johnson Louisville, KY 40280-0001 **Executive Committee Journal Editor** Paul R. House Andreas J. Köstenberger Robert W. Yarbrough Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary Thomas R. Schreiner 120 S. Wingate Street Gregg R. Allison Wake Forest, NC 27587 C. Hassell Bullock Book Review Editor (Old Testament) Bruce A Ware Bryan Beyer Eugene H. Merrill Columbia International University Clinton E. Arnold 7435 Monticello Road **Editorial Committee** Columbia, SC 29203 Andreas J. Köstenberger Book Review Editor (New Testament) Bryan Beyer Joel F. Williams Joel F. Williams Gregg R. Allison

Joel F. Williams Cedarville University 251 N. Main Street Cedarville, OH 45314

Book Review Editor (Theology)

Gregg R. Allison The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary 2825 Lexington Road

Louisville, KY 40280

Kindly address communications as follows:

Editorial policy and procedure to the editor. Book reviews to the book review editors. Regional communications to the respective chairpersons. All other communications (including Journal subscription matters) to the executive director.

Membership Committee

Gregg Allison

Tom Schreiner

Richard Schultz

Frank Thielman

Dennis Jowers John Jelinek

Dorian Coover-Cox