Officers of the Evangelical Theological Society

President

Paul R. House Samford University Beeson Divinity School 800 Lakeshore Drive Birmingham, AL 35229 President-Elect Robert W. Yarbrough Covenant Theological Seminary 12330 Conway Road St. Louis, Missouri 63141 Vice-President Thomas R. Schreiner The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary 2825 Lexington Road Louisville, KY 40280 Secretary Gregg R. Allison The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary 2825 Lexington Road Louisville, KY 40280 Executive Director J. Michael Thigpen 2825 Lexington Road, Box 927 Louisville, KY 40280-0001 **Journal Editor** Andreas J. Köstenberger Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary 120 S. Wingate Street Wake Forest, NC 27587 Book Review Editor (Old Testament) Bryan Beyer Columbia International University 7435 Monticello Road Columbia, SC 29203 Book Review Editor (New Testament) Joel F. Williams Cedarville University 251 N. Main Street Cedarville, OH 45314 Book Review Editor (Theology) Gregg R. Allison The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary 2825 Lexington Road Louisville, KY 40280

Board of Referees Gregg R. Allison Clinton E. Arnold John Hammett David M. Howard, Jr. Alex Luc Richard D. Patterson Bruce A. Ware Robert W. Yarbrough **Regional Chairpersons** Northeastern Shawn Buice Eastern Gregg Strawbridge Southeastern Andreas Köstenberger Midwest Bryan O'Neal Southwestern Michael Svigel Northwestern Marc Cortez Far West Dennis Johnson **Executive Committee** Paul R. House Robert W. Yarbrough Thomas R. Schreiner Gregg R. Allison C. Hassell Bullock Bruce A. Ware Eugene H. Merrill Clinton E. Arnold **Editorial Committee** Andreas J. Köstenberger Bryan Beyer Joel F. Williams Gregg R. Allison **Membership Committee** Gregg Allison Tom Schreiner Richard Schultz Frank Thielman Dorian Coover-Cox Dennis Jowers

John Jelinek

Kindly address communications as follows:

Editorial policy and procedure to the editor. Book reviews to the book review editors. Regional communications to the respective chairpersons. All other communications (including Journal subscription matters) to the executive director.