Ontario/Quebec Region


Ontario and Quebec

Regional Officers

Baiyu Andrew Song, President

Nathan Nadeau, Secretary/Treasurer

Christian Clement-Schlimm, Program Chair

Wyatt Graham, Member-At-Large

Michael Haykin, Member-At-Large

David Robinson, Member-At-Large

Ian Vaillancourt, Member-At-Large

Cynthia Westfall, Member-At-Large

Link to information and call for papers

The 2024 Ontario-Quebec Regional Meeting will be October 12. Information updates will be posted here.