Southwest Region


Mississippi, Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, and Texas.


President: Charlie Ray III (NOBTS)
Program Chair: Joshua Williams (SWBTS)
Vice-Program Chair: Mario Melendez (Oklahoma Baptist University)
Treasurer: Page Brooks (Missio Mosaic, New Orleans)
EPS Representative: Greg Trickett (Weatherford College)

2024 Regional Meeting Overview

Southwest Region Info and Call for Papers Flyer

NOTE: The proposal deadline is March 8

Location: Oklahoma Baptist University, Shawnee, OK

Dates: April 12-13 (Friday afternoon through Saturday afternoon)

Theme: Typology, Allegory, and the Voice of God

Plenary Speaker: Danny Carrol Rodas, Wheaton College

Registration Rates: $25 for students, $35 for full members

Proposal Form

Travel Grant Form

Student Registration

Full Member Registration