95 Theses for a New Reformation: For the Church on the 500th Anniversary of the Reformation

Bibliographic information:

Hebbard, Aaron B., Editor. 95 Theses for a New Reformation. Eugene, Or: Wipf and Stock, 2017.



95 Theses for a New Reformation confronts the necessity for reformation today head-on. Over thirty of today’s pastors, theologians, and church leaders analyze ninety-five current problems, search the Scriptures for solutions, and make sound biblical appropriation to implement into the life of the church, family and culture. These modern reformers include: John Frame, John MacArthur, James White, Paul Washer, RC Sproul, Steven Lawson, Joel Beeke, Joseph Morecraft, Scott Brown, Aaron Hebbard, Rich Lusk, Jay Grimstead, Paul Tripp, Alexander Strauch, Robert Herrmann, Martin Selbrede, Jerry Bridges, Peter Leithart, Mark Rushdooney, George Grant, Frank Wright, Joseph Pipa, GI Williamson, Phillip Kayser, Albert Mohler, Craig Houston, Kevin Swanson, Daniel Smithwick, Paul Michael Raymond, Phil Johnson, Gene Edward Veith, Steve Wilkins, Gary Inrig, Peter Hammond, Peter Lillback, Roy Atwood, and Joel Pelsue.


Resource Publications (website: https://wipfandstock.com/95-theses-for-a-new-reformation.html)

Leave a Comment